2501 W. Broadway Vancouver, BC V6K 2E9  Local: (604) 559-0555
Customer Reviews
ARIA FLORIST
Local Vancouver, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sorry to have sent the wrong recipient info. And thank you for making all those calling to make sure my birthday flower get sent on the right day. You guys are the best, the flower were no doubt the best i've seen.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers I had originally ordered were not available and I promptly received a telephone call to let me know. The staff was helpful in helping me choose another option. Thank you.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

great service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Michelle is very helpful and friendly
Date: Jun 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you for arranging the beautiful white standing spray for my father's memorial. It was a magnificent piece of work. My Dad would have been very pleased. This was very important to me. Thanks so much.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great product with beautiful flowers that are continuing to open and will last for a long time. Timely arrival and friendly staff! Great job!
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I don't think I'll ever buy flowers from anywhere else! The customer service was fantastic and the staff are extremely helpful. Thank you for such a wonderful experience :D
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

First time ordered flowers for my daughter to her work place. Aria delivered it before lunch as I request and sent me a text to inform me. The bouquet was beautiful with different colors and super nice arrangement. It made her day full of smiles. Thank you Aria and you will be the only florist I will go to now.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Ordered a bouquet for my daughter's birthday. It made her day very happy and the bouquet is beautiful. I placed the order online and got a confirmation call that evening. Michelle message me after the delivery. Excellent service!
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Got a beautiful arrangement of red roses. The staff was friendly and I was very happy with the service.
Date: Dec 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flower they made for my family in Christmas, will certainly use Aria again come Valentines day.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Christmas arrangement i ordered for my mother was absolutely beautiful. Thanks for much for your whole-hearted service. Ellie
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wow, i gave them outdated landline phone number that will never reach my friend, but Aria Florist was proactive in offered me so much help so the birthday surprise arrived on the right day! Thanks i definitely would recommend you guys.
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The orchid arrived on time and as presented in the web site picture. My friend was just thrilled with it and most appreciative. I had a chance to see it several days after arrival and agree it is just lovely.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I have used other florists to send my mother her favorite orchid plant but florists tend to use not the best ones simply because i wasn't there to pick them. This time it is a very pleasant surprise. My families told me they are the best orchids they've ever received and showed me the photo, it was even decorated nicely. When i called to thank them, the staff was very nice and told me about how they handpicked each one from the best nursery. I paid only as much as i used to but its much higher quality so im staying with Aria Flower shop when i order home some Xmas flowers.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I am writing to say thank you for the bouquet that I orderrd for my brother today. It is always tricky ordering over the phone from an unknown business, and I was so happy to see the results when he sent me a photo. The bouquet is beautiful and I was happy with the value. Thanks!
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement arrived on time and was lovely.
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Aria florist was amazing! I did a very last minute order for mothers day expecting it not to be delivered that day, but they managed to do so. Mum was so happy and I was in awe of that day delivery when it's such a busy time. Thank you again. I recommend aria florist and will purchase again from you
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice flowers and service! Very accommodating to my schedule!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice flowers and service! Very accommodating to my schedule!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Nice flowers and service! Very accommodating to my schedule!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great service again, thanks!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Impressive flower arrangement and service. My family back home in vancouver kept mentioning how nice the service was and that I will not use any other flower shop for all my future floral need.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Great client experience throughout! From buying online to personnalized delivery service, this is definitely a 5-star rating!
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Every year we have christmas centrepiece for our annual grand family gathering. We have never been this impressed with any other florists arrangements. Everyone was blown away by the design by Aria and I think the price is great! Thanks you for adding so much to our party!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

We ordered bouquets for graduation this week for the 6 of us. We ordered online and ask them to make them look different. They did and each is wonderfully designed. We had fun swapping the bouquets throughout the day and took awesome photos. Will definitely visit again.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Giving flower runs in our family bloodline and Aria has got to be one of the best(if not already the best) florist in Vancouver. after months of using their service I truly testify to their service and expertise. My company has even started a corporate account with them for table arrangements. highly recommended
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Over the top. Ordered flowers from Ontario for our daughter's 30th birthday. The balloons were forgotten with the arrangement. The next day, an apologetic phone call arrived with the balloons and extra flowers came at the florist's own cost. A Zacchaeus kind of compensation. Love it, thanks!
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MB

Hello! I am a sending florist and wanted to say thank you for the superb service!! My customer was just in to thank us for the thoughtful delivery of her sister's 9 roses for her 90th birthday. Your delivery person wished her a happy birthday and gave her an extra gift form your shop. They and myself are very impressed! Thank you again. I will mark you as my new preferred florist!
Michelle's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2015, 7:31 pm

It is truly our honor to witness every celebration! thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Prompt deliveries. Very nice and polite. Would recommend them to anyone in Vancouver.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. Prompt deliveries. Very nice and polite. Would recommend them to anyone in Vancouver.
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely amazing service! I got a bouquet for my grandma's 70th birthday and they did such a wonderful job! The store is very well put together and very clean, always love going in there.
angela's Reply:
Date: Jan 23, 2015, 4:22 pm

Hi Daphne , Thank you for your review much appreciated
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely amazing service! I got a bouquet for my grandma's 70th birthday and they did such a wonderful job! The store is very well put together and very clean, always love going in there.
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Fabulous!!
Flower Delivery To Vancouver, BC
See Delivery Areas